timetable - 1 of 2 SPRING 2010 TIMETABLE Bachelor of...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 1 of 2 SPRING 2010 TIMETABLE Bachelor of Science in Business A Free Electives ZAB (001-005): Project Preparation Bachelor of Science in Business A COM 101 Principles of Communicati MGA 201 Introduction to Accounting MGA 302 Intermediate Financial Acc MGA 314 Cost Accounting (3 credits MGE 302 Applied Economics (3 cred ZAB (001-005): Project Preparation Bachelor of Science in Business A COM 101 Principles of Communicati ECO 181 Introduction to Macroecono ECO 182 Introduction to Microecono ESL 407 Writ en English I (3 credits ESL 408 Writ en English I (3 credits MGA 201 Introduction to Accounting MTH 115 Survey of Algebra and Trig MTH 131 Mathematical Analysis for PSY 101 Introductory Psychology (3 SOC 101 Introduction to Sociology (3 ZAB (001-005): Project Preparation MGT 401 NTR 109/110 Week 1 Monday Jan 11 Tuesday Jan 12 Wednesday Jan 13 Thursday Jan 14 Friday Jan 15 Week 2 Monday Jan 18 Tuesday Jan 19 Wednesday Jan 20 Thursday Jan 21 Friday Jan 22 Week 3 Monday Jan 25 Tuesday Jan 26 Wednesday Jan 27 Thursday Jan 28...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Page1 / 2

timetable - 1 of 2 SPRING 2010 TIMETABLE Bachelor of...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online