{[ promptMessage ]}

Bookmark it

{[ promptMessage ]}

Foreign Policy - ForeignPolicy TheFivePowerTreaty...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Foreign Policy The Five Power Treaty The USA, GB, France, Japan, and Italy……battleships The Four Power Treaty  This was signed by the USA, GB, Japan, and France The Nine Power Treaty Let’s respect China’s independence – all conferees signed this…. The Kellogg-Braind Pact of 1928
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Ask a homework question - tutors are online