Religion - the other hand find them to be on my back all...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Sushanth Boda 9/14/09 English 125-013 D’Anne Witkowski My Identity Religion – Being Hindu is a big part of my life because I was always taught to be religious growing up. I think other people view me as Hindu just because I am Indian. Values – I really value my family and friends because without them I wouldn’t be where I am today. I also value Age – Unknown to most people, I am actually a year younger than everyone because I started school a year early when I was in India. Ethnicity - I was born in India but I came here when I was only 4, so I feel more American than Indian. Most people don’t know that nut they know that im Indian because of my skin color. Parents – Other people view my parents as funny and very laid back people. I on
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: the other hand find them to be on my back all the time. Location I was born in India but have mainly lived in Michigan my whole life. Most people can tell that because I dont have an Indian accent. Hobbies - I love sports; especially tennis, basketball, and football. I also really like rap music. Personality I am a nice friendly guy. I try not to let things bother me so I just ignore stuff that I dont like. I like to have with life because it only comes around once. Most people can tell that when they hang around with me. Friends My friends are mostly the same way as me. They also like to have fun but when it comes time for school, they get serious....
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online