WECdnDistributors -...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
"EastCoast Cinemas","62 Mountbatten Drive",,"St.John's","NF","A1A 3X9","709-555-8349","709-555- 8366","eastcoast@emcp.net" "Millennium Movies","4126 Yonge Street","Suite 302","Toronto","ON","M2P 2B8","416-555-9335","416-555- 9338","millenium@emcp.net" "MountainView Movies","5417 RoyalMount Avenue",,"Montreal","PQ","H4P 1H8","514-555-3584","514-555- 3585","mountainview@emcp.net" "New Age Movies","73 Killarney Road",,"Moncton","NB","E1B 2Z9","506-555-8376","506-555-8377","new- age@emcp.net" "Northern Reach Movies","P. O. Box 34",,"Yellowknife","NW","X1A 2N9","867-555-6314","867-555- 6316","northernreach@emcp.net" "Northern Stars Movies","811 Cook Street",,"Whitehorse","YK","Y1A 2S4","867-555-6598","867-555- 6599","northern-stars@emcp.net" "Olympic Cinemas","P. O. Box 1439","188 Riverbrook Road SE","Calgary","AB","T2C 3P7","403-555-4587","403-
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 555-4589","olympic-cinemas@emcp.net" "Plains Cinema House","P. O. Box 209","46 Prospect Place","Regina","SK","S4S 5Y9","306-555-1247","305-555-1248","plains@emcp.net" "Riverview Cinemas","1011-848 Sheppard Street",,"Winnipeg","MB","R2P 0N6","204-555-6538","204-555-6533","riverview@emcp.net" "Seaboard Movie House Inc.","P. O. Box 1005","696 Colby Drive","Dartmouth","NS","B2V 1Y8","902-555-3948","902-555-3950","seaboard@emcp.net" "Waterdown Cinemas","575 Notre Dame Street",,"Summerside","PE","C1N 1T8","902-555-8374","902-555-8376","waterdown@emcp.net" "West Coast Movies","P. O. Box 298","7348 Granville Drive","Vancouver","BC","V6Y 1N9","604-555-3548","604-555-3549","west-coast-movies@emcp.net"...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 10/17/2011 for the course OA 110 taught by Professor Staff during the Spring '10 term at Community College of Philadelphia.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online