ISE105 Class Teams

ISE105 Class Teams - dwmorgan@usc.edu E Morshed, Nicholas...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Student Teams NAME EMAIL ADDRESS TEAM Adisasmita, Alyssa, Victoria adisasmi@usc.edu A Affelt, Ashlyn, Alyse affelt@usc.edu A Borkar, Deepa dborkar@usc.edu A Breiding, Katherine, M breiding@usc.edu A Bucher, Kathryn, A. kbucher@usc.edu B Bushong, Victor, Louis bushong@usc.edu B Cabillo, Christopher, Abad cabillo@usc.edu B Cox, Clemens, Bourdeaux clemensc@usc.edu B Doerr, Celine, C. cdoerr@usc.edu C Hensel, Joel, Ari jhensel@usc.edu C Hooda, Shamaz hooda@usc.edu C Iannone, Peter, Justin piannone@usc.edu C Johnston, Matthew C Kim, David kim56@usc.edu D Kim, Jinhoung jinhounk@usc.edu D Kumar, Sharukh sharukhk@usc.edu D Lai, Jeffrey D loshin, Evan loshin@usc.edu E Zhang, Qiaoyi qiaoyizh@usc.edu E Morgan, Dallas, W
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: dwmorgan@usc.edu E Morshed, Nicholas morshed@usc.edu E Nagar, Karishma, Prashant knagar@usc.edu F Saletan, Nathan, Lee saletan@usc.edu F Savaskan, Muratcan msavaska@usc.edu F Schapiro, Jonathan, James jschapir@usc.edu F Yao, Kaifei kaifeiya@usc.edu F Sugiarto, Yoseph, Rinaldi ysugiart@usc.edu G Takahashi, Takumi takumit@usc.edu G Tan, Young, Jun youngtan@usc.edu G Tran, Michael tranmich@usc.edu G Wisniewski, Allison, P awisniew@usc.edu H Wytrzymalski, Paul, George wytrzyma@usc.edu H Zaterman, Brent, Adam bzaterma@usc.edu H Zhu, Ruoyun ruoyunzh@usc.edu H majohnst@usc.edu laijk@usc.edu...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online