ISE105 Class Teams[1]

ISE105 Class Teams[1] - morshed@usc.edu E Nagar, Karishma,...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Student Teams NAME EMAIL ADDRESS TEAM Adisasmita, Alyssa, Victoria adisasmi@usc.edu A Affelt, Ashlyn, Alyse affelt@usc.edu A Borkar, Deepa dborkar@usc.edu A Breiding, Katherine, M breiding@usc.edu A Bucher, Kathryn, A. kbucher@usc.edu B Bushong, Victor, Louis bushong@usc.edu B Cabillo, Christopher, Abad cabillo@usc.edu B Cox, Clemens, Bourdeaux clemensc@usc.edu B Doerr, Celine, C. cdoerr@usc.edu C Hensel, Joel, Ari jhensel@usc.edu C Hooda, Shamaz hooda@usc.edu C Iannone, Peter, Justin piannone@usc.edu C Kim, David kim56@usc.edu D Kim, Jinhoung jinhounk@usc.edu D Kumar, Sharukh sharukhk@usc.edu D Loshin, Evan, Paul loshin@usc.edu D Morgan, Dallas, W dwmorgan@usc.edu E Morshed, Nicholas
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: morshed@usc.edu E Nagar, Karishma, Prashant knagar@usc.edu E Saletan, Nathan, Lee saletan@usc.edu E Savaskan, Muratcan msavaska@usc.edu F Schapiro, Jonathan, James jschapir@usc.edu F Sugiarto, Yoseph, Rinaldi ysugiart@usc.edu F Takahashi, Takumi takumit@usc.edu F Tan, Young, Jun youngtan@usc.edu G Tran, Michael tranmich@usc.edu G Wisniewski, Allison, P awisniew@usc.edu G Wytrzymalski, Paul, George wytrzyma@usc.edu G Yao, Kaifei kaifeiya@usc.edu H Zaterman, Brent, Adam bzaterma@usc.edu H Zhang, Qiaoyi qiaoyizh@usc.edu H Zhu, Ruoyun ruoyunzh@usc.edu H...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 10/15/2011 for the course ISE 105 taught by Professor Rakhshani during the Fall '07 term at USC.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online