m119+spr+2010+schedule

m119+spr+2010+schedule - Mon Mar 1 Review Wed Mar 3 HW6...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Math M119 Spring 2010 Schedule Note that online homework assignments are due at 11 am on Wednesday. Date HW Section Practice Problems in Text Mon Jan 11 Algebra Review Page 474-475 1-46 1.1 1.1: 1 – 10, 14, 15, 19, 22 Wed Jan 13 1.2 1.2 : 1-23 odd and 16 1.3 1.3: 1-21 odd and 6, 8, 10 Mon Jan 18 no class Wed Jan 20 HW1 1.4 1.4: 1-11 odd, 15-23, 25, 28, 33 Mon Jan 25 1.5 1.5: 1-19 odd, 14, 25 1.6 1.6: 1-16, 17-41 odd and 38 Wed Jan 27 HW2 1.7 1.7: 1-23 odd Mon Feb 1 Alg Rev Wrap-up Ch 1 Algebra Review due at beginning of class Wed Feb 3 HW3 Review Mon Feb 8 Test 1 Test 1: Chapter 1 Wed Feb 10 2.1 2.1: 1-9, 11, 14, 15, 17, 18, 21, 23 2.2 2.2: 1-25 odd, 10, 12, skip 15 Mon Feb 15 2.3 2.3: 1-21 odd, 4, 8, 22 2.4 2.4: 1-13, 17, 19 Wed Feb 17 HW4 3.1 3.1: 1-49 odd, skip 35, 37, 43 3.2 3.2: 1-21 odd, 25, 29, 33 Mon Feb 22 3.3 3.3: 1-37 odd, 38, 40 Wed Feb 24 HW5 3.4 3.4: 1-31 odd, 35, 37, 40
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Mon Mar 1 Review Wed Mar 3 HW6 Test 2 Test 2: Chapters 2 and 3 Mon Mar 8 4.1 start 4.3 4.1: 1-7, 14-17, 19, 21 Wed Mar 10 HW7 4.2 4.2: 1-19 odd, 12 4.3 4.3: 1-13 odd, 17, 19, 31-33 all Mon Mar 22 4.4 4.4: 1-23 odd, 16, 18, 20, 22 Wed Mar 24 HW8 Wrap-up Ch 4 Mon Mar 29 Review Wed Mar 31 HW9 Test 3 Test 3: Chapters 3 and 4 Mon Apr 5 5.1 5.1: 1,3,7,8 5.2 5.2: 1-5 all, 7, 9, 14 Wed Apr 7 HW10* 7.1 7.1: 1-23 odd, 27-32, 33-51 odd, 63-65 7.3 7.3: 1-16, 26, 27, 35, 36 Mon Apr 12 5.3 5.4 5.3: 3, 5, 7, 11, 16, 17, 22 5.5 5.5: 1-13 Wed Apr 14 HW11 6.3 6.3: 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 11 Mon Apr 19 Review Wed Apr 21 HW12 Test 4 Test 4: Chapters 5, 7 and 6 Mon Apr 26 Final Exam Review Wed Apr 28 Final Exam Review Sun May 2 Final Exam 1:00 pm Comprehensive Final Exam...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 10/23/2011 for the course MATH-M 119 taught by Professor Rainey during the Spring '10 term at IUPUI.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online