health+educator+jobs+sign+up

health+educator+jobs+sign+up - arpitab@eden.rutgers.edu...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Topic Group members Email of group member Grade school health educator Jennifer Len jenlen@eden.rutgers.edu Sharon Mathew sharonmat@gmail.com Priscilla Coffie-Owusu pcoffieo@eden.rutgers.edu Hellen Juarez hellenj@eden.rutgers.edu Diabetes health educator Juliana Acheampong julianaa@eden.rutgers.edu Diana Kissi DeKissi@eden.rutgers.edu Sarah Adekola sadekola@gmail.com Vanessa Ortiz Vanortiz@eden.rutgers.edu Community health educator Alexa Patti apatti@eden.rutgers.edu Sonia Gupta Sgupta17@eden.rutgers.edu Krishna Patel krispate@eden.rutgers.edu Saga Magzoub smagzoub@eden.rutgers.edu Worksite health educator Raghar Prakash raghavpr@eden.rutgers.edu Melinda Bersen bersen@eden.rutgers.edu Briana Cousins bcousins@eden.rutgers.edu Health care setting/hospita l health educator Maham Hasan mahasan@eden.rutgers.edu Arpita Bhagat
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: arpitab@eden.rutgers.edu Najmin Begum nbegum@eden.rutgers.edu Jessica Wasser jwasser@eden.rutgers.edu Public Health Agency health educator Riddhi Desai riddesai@eden.rutgers.edu Genevieve Estanislau genest@eden.rutgers.edu Chamerra Johnson Chamerra-johnson@hotmail.com Cindy Stone cindyluna621@verizon.net Non-profit voluntary health agency health educator Brandon Rogers Brandon.christopher.rogers@gmail.com Sabrina Lauredent Laurbri@eden.rutgers.edu Patricia B. Mkanvia pmkanvia@eden.rutgers.edu Elvira Tsague Queeny17@eden.rutgers.edu Higher education health educator Jonathan Carrera Jcarrera2129@yahoo.com Madeha Shah madehas@eden.rutgers.edu Saundra Session saundrasession@yahoo.com Health Education Career Presentations Due October 4 th...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 10/23/2011 for the course PUBLIC HEA 232 taught by Professor Berger during the Spring '11 term at Rutgers.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online