international energy outlook 2006

international energy outlook 2006 - DOE/EIA-0484(2006) I n...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: DOE/EIA-0484(2006) I n t e rn a t i o n a l E n e r g y O u t l o o k 2 0 0 6 June 2006 Energy Information Administration Office of Integrated Analysis and Forecasting U.S. Department of Energy Washington, DC 20585 This report was prepared by the Energy Information Administration, the independent statistical and analytical agency within the Department of Energy. The information contained herein should be attributed to the Energy Information Administration and should not be construed as advocating or reflecting any policy position of the Department of Energy or of any other organization. This publication is on the WEB at: www.eia.doe.gov/oiaf/ieo/index.html. Contacts The International Energy Outlook is prepared by the Ener-gy Information Administration (EIA). General questions concerning the contents of the report should be referred to John J. Conti (john.conti@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-2222), Director, Office of Integrated Analysis and Forecasting, or Glen E. Sweetnam, Director, International, Economic, and Greenhouse Gases Division (glen.sweetnam@eia. doe.gov, 202-586-2188). Specific questions about the report should be referred to Linda E. Doman (202/ 586-1041) or the following analysts: World Energy and Economic Outlook. . . Linda Doman (linda.doman@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-1041) Macroeconomic Assumptions. . . . . . Nasir Khilji (nasir.khilji@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-1294) Energy Consumption by End-Use Sector Residential Energy Use . . . . . . . . . . . John Cymbalsky (john.cymbalsky@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-4815) Commercial Energy Use. . . . . . . . . . . Erin Boedecker (erin.boedecker@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-4791) Industrial Energy Use. . . . . . . . . . . . . Brian Unruh (brian.unruh@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-1344) Transportation Energy Use . . . . . . . . Bhima Sastri (bhima.sastri@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-2854) World Oil Markets . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . John Staub (john.staub@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-6344) Linda Doman (linda.doman@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-1041) Natural Gas . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Justine Barden (justine.barden@eia.doe.gov 202-586-3508) Phyllis Martin (phyllis.martin@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-9592) LNG in China. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Aloulou Fawzi (aloulou.fawzi@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-7818) Gas-to-Liquids . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Justine Barden (justine.barden@eia.doe.gov 202-586-3508) Coal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Michael Mellish (michael.mellish@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-2136) Diane Kearney (diane.kearney@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-2415) Electricity . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . John Staub (john.staub@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-6344) Levelized Cost Calculations . . . . . . . Robert Eynon (robert.eynon@eia.doe.gov 202-586-2392) Carbon Dioxide Emissions. . . . . . . . . . . . . Perry Lindstrom (perry.lindstrom@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-0934) ii Energy Information Administration / International Energy Outlook 2006 Electronic Access and Related Reports IEO2006 will be available on CD-ROM and on the EIA Home Page (...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 10/22/2011 for the course EML 4450 taught by Professor Greska during the Fall '06 term at FSU.

Page1 / 202

international energy outlook 2006 - DOE/EIA-0484(2006) I n...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online