References - Jackson, MS 39217 601-979-2541...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Darryl Williams 2055 Flight Drive St. Louis, MO 63031 314-243-9872 darryl.williams09@yahoo.com Mr. C. Liegh McInnis, Professor English and Modern Foreign Language Department Jackson State University P.O. Box 17600 Jackson, MS 3917 601-383-0024 claude.l.mcinnis@jsums.edu Relationship: English professor Ms. Anissa Hampton Secretary of Music Department Jackson State University Jackson, MS 39217 601-720-0264 Relationship: Immediate supervisor of office staff Dr. Darcie Bishop Associate Professor Jackson State University P.O. Box 17055 Jackson, MS 39217 601-979-2142 darcie.bishop@jsums.edu Relationship: Supervisor of office staff Dr. Mary White, Chair Entrepreneurship Department Jackson State University P.O. Box 17145
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Jackson, MS 39217 601-979-2541 mary.m.white@jsums.edu Relationship: Academic advisor Dr. John Calhoun Chief Executive Officer Integrated Management Services Engineers P.O. Box 17145 Jackson, MS 39217 601-506-3375 john.d.calhoun@jsums.edu Relationship: Business professor, mentor Kenneth Roberts Marketing/Promotions Director Radio One St. Louis, MO 63132 314-989-9550 kroberts@radio-one.com Relationship: Immediate supervisor of office staff Ryan Williams Internship Coordinator/ Assistant Promotions Director Radio One St. Louis, MO 63132 314-541-2739 rwilliams@radio-one.com Relationship: Immediate supervisor of radio station internships...
View Full Document

This document was uploaded on 10/29/2011 for the course BPD 325W at Jackson State.

Page1 / 2

References - Jackson, MS 39217 601-979-2541...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online