Our Solar System

Our Solar System - The four outer planets are Jupiter...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Our Solar System The four Inner planets are Mercury, Venus, Earth and Mars °Considered terrestrial or “Earth like” °Most composed of rocks and metals
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: The four outer planets are Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune °Comprised mostly of gases such as hydrogen and helium...
View Full Document

This document was uploaded on 11/01/2011 for the course ESC 2070 at FAU.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online