ERP_directory - Eagle Ridge Paper NAME Main Number (714)...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Eagle Ridge Paper Main Number (714) 780-1799 As of: 4/14/2010 NAME EXTENSION Telephone Number EMAIL CELL PHONE US Based Chun, Leighton 6103 (714) 687-6103 leighton.chun@ealgeridgepaper.com Cui, Jade 6652 (714) 687-6652 jade.cui@eagleridgepaper.com Deniston, MaryLou 6101 (714) 687-6101 marylou.deniston@eagleridgepaper.com Hanscom, Andrew 6130 (714) 687-6130 andrew.hanscom@eagleridgepaper.com (949) 872-7742 Hu, Vera 6115 (714) 687-6115 vera.hu@eagleridgepaper.com Lee, Helen 6646 (714) 687-6646 helenlee@app.com.cn Li, Gracie 6641 (714) 687-6641 gracie.li@eagleridgepaper.com Lin, Claire 6137 (714) 687-6137 claire.lin@eagleridgepaper.com Reed, Tim 6676 (714) 687-6676 tim.reed@eagleridgepaper.com Sim, Timothy 6671 (714) 687-6671 timothy.sim@eagleridgepaper.com (714) 548-0605 Yun, Yolanda 6651 (714) 687-6651 yolanda.yun@eagleridgepaper.com ERP Conference room 6133 (714) 687-6133 Field Sales Reps Alzate, Gustavo (FL) gus.alzate@eagleridgepaper.com (305) 898-1221 Blight, Ronald (MI) ronald.blight@eagleridgepaper.com
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.
Ask a homework question - tutors are online