Neuro_L01_Intro_S

Neuro_L01_Intro_S - 1 Neuropsychology Joanne Hash-Converse,...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–5. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Neuropsychology Joanne Hash-Converse, Ph.D. jhash@rci.rutgers.edu Office Hours: by appointment only Teaching Assistant: TBD 1
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
2 Reading Phantoms in the Brain: Probing the Mysteries of the Human Brain by V.S. Ramachandran Into the Silent Land: Travels in Neuropsychology by Paul Broks
Background image of page 2
3 Lecture # Topic 1 Tues 18-Jan Introduction/History of Neuropsychology 2 Thurs 20-Jan 3 Tues 25-Jan Brain Neuroanatomy 4 Thurs 27-Jan Methodology: Clinical Conditions (Brain Trauma and Injury) 5 Tues 1-Feb Methodology: Clinical Conditions (Brain Trauma and Injury) 6 Thurs 3-Feb Methodology: Measurement of Brain Function (Electrophysiological) Tues 8-Feb Methodology: Neuropsychological Assessment (Behavioral Testing) 8 Thurs 10-Feb EXAM 1 - 30% of Total Grade
Background image of page 3

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
4 Lectures 9-17: Cognitive, Perceptual and Motor Functions of the Cerebral Cortex 9 Tues 15-Feb Occipital Lobes 10 Thurs 17-Feb Occipital Lobes 11 Tues 22-Feb Temporal Lobes 12 Thurs 24-Feb Temporal Lobes 13 Tues 1-Mar Parietal Lobes 14 Thurs 3-Mar Parietal Lobes
Background image of page 4
Image of page 5
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 19

Neuro_L01_Intro_S - 1 Neuropsychology Joanne Hash-Converse,...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 5. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online