This preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.
This preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.View Full Document
Unformatted text preview: Cells with non-gray backgrounds are protected and cannot be edited. A red asterisk (*) will appear beside, below or above an incorrect answer. a. Break-even (accounts) = Total Fixed Cost = $18,246.2 = 33.2 million accounts Revenue per Account-Variable Cost per Account $967 -$418 b. Break-even (accounts) = Total Fixed Cost Revenue per Account-Variable Cost per Account 41.5 million accounts = $18,246.2 X-$418 X = $858 break-even revenue per account Instructions...
View Full Document
This note was uploaded on 11/04/2011 for the course ACC 121 taught by Professor Thomas during the Winter '08 term at Baker MI.
- Winter '08