00-Syllabus

00-Syllabus - Biology 252 Introduction to Human Anatomy and...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Biology 252 Introduction to Human Anatomy and Physiology Summer Session I 2009 Day Date Topic Chapter 1 Tue May 12 Introduction & Integumentary System 4 & 5 2 Wed May 13 Bone I: Structure, Function, & Dynamics 6 3 Thu May 14 Bone II: Dynamics & joints 8 4 Fri May 15 Muscle I: Structure, Function, Sliding Filament Theory 9 5 Mon May 18 Muscle II: Excitation, Performance, & Smooth Muscles 9 6 Tue May 19 Nervous System I: Histology, Organization, & Physiology 11 7 Wed May 20 Nervous System II: C entral N ervous S ystem (CNS) 12 8 Thu May 21 EXAM I 4, 5, 6, 8, & 9 9 Fri May 22 Nervous System III: PNS & ANS 13 & 14 No Class Mon May 25 HOLIDAY 10 Tue May 26 Endocrine System I: 15 11 Wed May 27 Endocrine System II: Blood: 15 16 12 Thu May 28 CardioVascular System I: Heart & Vessels 17 13 Fri May 29 CardioVascular System II: Physiology 18 14 Mon June 1 Lymphatic System Immune System I: 19 20 15 Tue June 2 Immune System II: 20 16 Wed June 3 Respiratory System I: Anatomy & Physiology 21 17 Thu June 4 EXAM II 11, 12, 13, 14, 15,16 18 Fri June 5 Respiratory System II: Anatomy & Physiology 21 19 Mon June 8 Digestive System I: Anatomy & Physiology 22 20 Tue June 9 Digestive System II: Metabolism 22 & 23 21 Wed June 10 Renal System: A & P 24 22 Thu June 11 Reproduction I: A & P 26 23 Fri June 12 Reproduction II: Fertilization, etc. 26 24 Mon June 15 EXAM III: FINAL 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, & 26
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Biology 252 Introduction to Human Anatomy and Physiology
Background image of page 2
Image of page 3
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 4

00-Syllabus - Biology 252 Introduction to Human Anatomy and...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online