{[ promptMessage ]}

Bookmark it

{[ promptMessage ]}

PMAN634_Project #3 - Final Ganett Chart

PMAN634_Project #3 - Final Ganett Chart - PMAN 634 Fall...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 1 Project Start 0 days Sun 10/25/09 Sun 10/25/09 2 Create Project Scope Definition (Technical Proposal) 5 days Mon 10/26/09 Fri 10/30/09 3 Approval of Technical Proposal by client 5 days Mon 11/2/09 Fri 11/6/09 4 Create Project Assumptions 5 days Mon 11/2/09 Fri 11/6/09 5 Create Project Dependencies 5 days Mon 11/2/09 Fri 11/6/09 6 Create Project Risk Identification 5 days Mon 11/2/09 Fri 11/6/09 7 Create Project Constraints 5 days Mon 11/2/09 Fri 11/6/09 8 Create Project Strategies 5 days Mon 11/2/09 Fri 11/6/09 9 Create Project Cost Estimation 5 days Mon 11/9/09 Fri 11/13/09 10 Create Project Proposal 5 days Mon 11/16/09 Fri 11/20/09 11 Approval Of Proposal By Senior Management 5 days Mon 11/23/09 Fri 11/27/09 12 Delivery Of Proposal And Approval By Client 5 days Mon 11/30/09 Fri 12/4/09 13 Approval And Funding Of Proposals 5 days Mon 11/30/09 Fri 12/4/09 14 Proposal Phase Completed 0 days Fri 12/4/09 Fri 12/4/09 15 Project Kick Off 1 day Mon 12/7/09 Mon 12/7/09 16 Complete Project Plan 10 days Mon 12/7/09 Fri 12/18/09 17 Complete Project Requirement Analysis 10 days Tue 12/8/09 Mon 12/21/09 18 Create Requirements Specification Document (RSD) 5 days Tue 12/22/09 Mon 12/28/09 19 Requirements Specification Document Internal Sign Off 3 days Tue 12/29/09 Thu 12/31/09 20 Approval Of Requirements Specification Document By Client 5 days Fri 1/1/10 Thu 1/7/10 21 Requirement Phase Completed 0 days Thu 1/7/10 Thu 1/7/10 22 Identify Design Component 10 days Fri 1/8/10 Thu 1/21/10 23 Complete Project System Analysis 10 days Fri 1/22/10 Thu 2/4/10 24 Create Solution Architecture Document (SAD) 5 days Fri 2/5/10 Thu 2/11/10 25 Create Use Cases (UC) 10 days Fri 1/22/10 Thu 2/4/10 26 Create High Level Design Document (HLD) 10 days Fri 2/12/10 Thu 2/25/10 27 Design Phase Gate Review 5 days Fri 2/26/10 Thu 3/4/10 28 Analysis Phase Completed 0 days Thu 3/4/10 Thu 3/4/10 29 Identify Development components 10 days Fri 3/5/10 Thu 3/18/10 30 Create detail design document (DDD) 5 days Fri 3/19/10 Thu 3/25/10 31 Networking hardware (installation) Rockville 5 days Fri 3/26/10 Thu 4/1/10 10/25 S S M T W T F S S M T Oct 25, '09 Nov 1, '09 Task Split Progress Milestone Summary Project Summary External Tasks External Milestone Deadline PMAN 634 Fall 2009 - Group Project #3 Total Networking Solution for Temptation International Ganett Chart Page 1 Project: Project #3 Ganett Chart.mpp Date: Sun 11/29/09
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon