VTU-EDUSAT P-15_Schedule Final

VTU-EDUSAT P-15_Schedule Final - Date 8-Aug 9-Aug 10-Aug...

Info icon This preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Date Day 9 am to 10 am 10 am - 11 am 11 am - 12 Noon 12 Noon - 1 pm 1-2 pm 2 pm - 3 pm 3 pm - 4 pm 8-Aug Monday Field Theory - [R] Logic Design - BSU Tourbomachines - GRS Fluid Mechanics - NS Supply Chain Mgmt - RSK Human Physiology - PA 9-Aug Tuesday Field Theory - [R] Fluid Mechanics - NS Tourbomachines - GRS Elec & Eln Msrmt Instr - MSR Supply Chain Mgmt - RSK Human Physiology - PA 10-Aug Wednesday Field Theory - [R] Fluid Mechanics - NS Tourbomachines - GRS Elec & Eln Msrmt Instr - MSR Human Physiology - PA Texas Instruments-TSC 11-Aug Thursday Field Theory - [R] Logic Design - BSU Supply Chain Mgmt - RSK Elec & Eln Msrmt Instr - MSR Human Physiology - PA Texas Instruments-TSC 12-Aug Friday Field Theory - [R] Logic Design - BSU LAB - Analog Eln Ckts - LKS LAB - Logic Design - KUR LAB - N/W Programming - KBS Texas Instruments-TSC 13-Aug Saturday 14-Aug Sunday 15-Aug Monday 16-Aug Tuesday Field Theory - [R] Fluid Mechanics - NS Tourbomachines - GRS Elec & Eln Msrmt Instr - RVP Supply Chain Mgmt - RSK Texas Instruments-TSC 17-Aug Wednesday Field Theory - [R] Fluid Mechanics - LU Tourbomachines - GRS Elec & Eln Msrmt Instr - RVP Human Physiology - AS Texas Instruments-TSC 18-Aug Thursday Field Theory - [R] Logic Design - BSU Supply Chain Mgmt - CSC Elec & Eln Msrmt Instr - RVP Human Physiology - AS Texas Instruments-TSC 19-Aug Friday Field Theory - [R] Logic Design - BSU LAB - Analog Eln Ckts - LKS LAB - Logic Design - KUR LAB - N/W Programming - KBS Texas Instruments-TSC 20-Aug Saturday Field Theory - [R] CXO Speaks FLS FLS 21-Aug Sunday 22-Aug Monday Field Theory - [R] Logic Design - BSU Tourbomachines - GRS Fluid Mechanics - MNS Supply Chain Mgmt - CSC Human Physiology - AS 23-Aug Tuesday Field Theory - [R] Fluid Mechanics - NS Tourbomachines - GRS Elec & Eln Msrmt Instr - MSR Supply Chain Mgmt - CSC Human Physiology - AS 24-Aug Wednesday Field Theory - [R] Fluid Mechanics - LU Tourbomachines - GRS Elec & Eln Msrmt Instr - MSR Human Physiology - AS Texas Instruments-TSC 25-Aug Thursday Field Theory - [R] Logic Design - BSU Supply Chain Mgmt - CSC Elec & Eln Msrmt Instr - RVP Human Physiology - AS Texas Instruments-TSC 26-Aug Friday Field Theory - [R] Logic Design - BSU LAB - Analog Eln Ckts - LKS LAB - Logic Design - KUR LAB - N/W Programming - KBS Texas Instruments-TSC 27-Aug Saturday Field Theory - [R] CXO Speaks FLS FLS 28-Aug Sunday 29-Aug Monday Field Theory - [R] Logic Design - BSU Tourbomachines - GRS Fluid Mechanics - MNS Supply Chain Mgmt - CSC Human Physiology - AS 30-Aug Tuesday Field Theory - [R] Fluid Mechanics Tourbomachines - GRS Elec & Eln Msrmt Instr - MSR Supply Chain Mgmt - CSC Human Physiology - AS Schedule of VTU-EDUSAT Programme-15 08.08.2011 to 11.11.2011 L SECOND SATURDAY SECOND SATURDAY SUNDAY SUNDAY INDEPENDENCE DAY INDEPENDENCE DAY SUNDAY SUNDAY SUNDAY SUNDAY 31-Aug Wednesday 1-Sep Thursday 2-Sep Friday Field Theory - [R] Logic Design - BSU LAB - Analog Eln Ckts - LKS LAB - Logic Design - KUR LAB - N/W Programming - KBS
Image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern