dig4713_digitalGameGroups

dig4713_digitalGameGroups - Kalikapersaud Rickey...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Team 1 Evans Kristen kristenevans@knights.ucf.edu Krebs Emily Emily.Krebs@knights.ucf.edu Molina Camilo caos149@knights.ucf.edu Palumbo Daniel danielp@knights.ucf.edu Ricker Chad ukamymer@knights.ucf.edu Yip Felice felice.yip@knights.ucf.edu Team 2 Acosta Alex alexacosta@knights.ucf.edu Appice Michael mappice@knights.ucf.edu Cafcules Melissa mcafcules@knights.ucf.edu Coleman Jeffrey jeffrey_coleman@knights.ucf.edu Kronenberger Melissa Spydrouge@knights.ucf.edu Pinckney Kathy kathy.pinckney@knights.ucf.edu Selzer Joshua Team 3 Gizas Dionisios dgizas@knights.ucf.edu Jaquez Fernando fljaquez@knights.ucf.edu Maio Sean sean.maio@knights.ucf.edu Shettigar Sushiil dastly75@knights.ucf.edu Wilkinson Nathan nwilkinson@knights.ucf.edu Willis Brian jazzchiller@knights.ucf.edu Team 4 Erickson Matthew merickson@knights.ucf.edu Hernandez Nicholas nicholas.hernandez@knights.ucf.edu
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Background image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Kalikapersaud Rickey prettierboy@knights.ucf.edu Sanchez Daniel danisanchez@knights.ucf.edu Seifollahi Michael michael.seifollahi@knights.ucf.edu Torres Alberto a_torres@knights.ucf.edu Team 5 Buehrer Heidi Buehrerh@knights.ucf.edu Liebl Matthew mliebl@knights.ucf.edu Mailey David davem@knights.ucf.edu Miller Daniel daniel_miller@knights.ucf.edu Richardson Kelsie krich14@knights.ucf.edu Shearer Joshua graciaman@knights.ucf.edu Team 6 Benitez Alex abenitez@knights.ucf.edu Gibson Gregg gregg.gibson@knights.ucf.edu Hill Leland hill_leland@knights.ucf.edu Kreick Stephen sakreick@knights.ucf.edu Layton Robert roblayton@knights.ucf.edu Sirin Serdar gizmo12688@knights.ucf.edu...
View Full Document

Page1 / 2

dig4713_digitalGameGroups - Kalikapersaud Rickey...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online