TA Lab Assignments

TA Lab Assignments - JP 008 002 podiche@okstate.edu Kedar...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Name ID Primary Secondary email Dr. AJ Johannes AJ - - aj@okatate.edu Anirudh Patrachari AP 003, 701 - anirudh.patrachari@okstate.edu Afshan Samli AS 005 003 afshan.samli@okstate.edu Bharathwaj Gopalakrishnan BG - 003, 005, 009 bharag@okstate.edu Eric Whitebay EW 006 001 eric.whitebay@mail.okstate.edu Grit Kupgan GK 004 701 grit.kupgan@okstate.edu Jagdeep Podichetty Thribhuvan
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: JP 008 002 podiche@okstate.edu Kedar Bobhate KB 002 007 kedar.bobhate@okstate.edu Parag Bhakare PB 007 004 parag.bhakare@okstate.edu Revathy Subramanian RS 010 008 revaths@okstate.edu Sanket Kunkarni SK 009 006 sankeuk@okstate.edu Siddharth Desai SD 001 010 siddharth.desai@okstate.edu Contact Information...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online