poster_groups_topics

poster_groups_topics - Name Abbas Hiba A Abbas Russul A...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Name Email group ngenetic disorder Abbas Hiba A habbas@ufl.edu 7 Celiac Abbas Russul A rabbas@ufl.edu 16 Li-Fraumeni syndrome Abdel Mageed Engy M emageed@ufl.edu 21 Duchenne's muscular dystrophy Abdelmasih Maryann M mabdelmasih@ufl.edu 18 Alzheimer's (familial only!) Abraham Arun Matthew aabraham5719@ufl.edu 27 homosystinuria Abraham Leah T labraham@ufl.edu 17 Ataxia telangiectasia Adibe Michelle C mimi21@ufl.edu 22 Factor V Leiden thrombophilia Afflick Erinn J eaff9167@ufl.edu 18 Alzheimer's (familial only!) Agudelo Adrian Z adriano@ufl.edu 7 Celiac Alvarez Natalia nvalvarez@ufl.edu 5 Down's Amin Shetal P shetalamin@ufl.edu 16 Li-Fraumeni syndrome Arnold Kelly E kellyearnold@ufl.edu 28 neurofibromatosis Baptiste Mark misterjb55@ufl.edu 26 cri du chat Beck Margaret A beck.margaret@ufl.edu 1 angelman's Bello Steven N snbello@ufl.edu 23 Fanconi anemia Bennett Ari J aribennett@ufl.edu 11 Canavan Bermudez Ana L analaura1@ufl.edu 2 prader-willi Bhana Rupal H rbhana@ufl.edu 24 Fabry disease Bowers John N jbowers12@ufl.edu 5 Down's Bradshaw Alyson M abradshaw@ufl.edu 15 Lesch-Nyhan syndrome Brigham Daniel H brighda@ufl.edu 8 Charcot-Marie-Tooth Brown Jason P browj24@ufl.edu 23 Fanconi anemia Butterfield Jennifer C jennib723@ufl.edu 19 xeroderma pigmentosum Cabrera Carlos J cjcabrera91@ufl.edu 25 von Hippel-Lindau Caes Dorota D dorotac@ufl.edu 22 Factor V Leiden thrombophilia Camacho Roberto Andres rcamacho352@ufl.edu 2 prader-willi Channagiri Varun S varoon111@ufl.edu 18 Alzheimer's (familial only!) Chen Daniel L danchen@ufl.edu 6 alpha 1-antitrypsin deficiency Chitty Alexandra B achitty@ufl.edu 8 Charcot-Marie-Tooth Cho Hyeun-ki vxyjkli909ol@ufl.edu 12 Sickle cell anemia Chugani Sandeep N sandeepchugani@ufl.edu 4 Huntington's Codes Alyssa R acodes@ufl.edu 2 prader-willi Coello Misty L mcoello@ufl.edu 6 alpha 1-antitrypsin deficiency Constant Nerine A nconstant@ufl.edu 28 neurofibromatosis Coppola John-anthony jcoppola@ufl.edu 23 Fanconi anemia Cuccuini Geoffrey W Jr
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 3

poster_groups_topics - Name Abbas Hiba A Abbas Russul A...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online