tsyn10 - T R A N S I T C O O P E R A T I V E R E S E A R C...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: T R A N S I T C O O P E R A T I V E R E S E A R C H P R O G R A M SPONSORED BY The Federal Transit Administration Bus Route Evaluation Standards A Synthesis of Transit Practice Transportation Research Board National Research Council TCRP Synthesis 10 TCRP OVERSIGHT AND PROJECT SELECTION COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN WILLIAM W. MILLAR Port Authority of Allegheny County MEMBERS SHARON D. BANKS AC Transit LEE BARNES Barwood, Inc GERALD L. BLAIR Indiana County Transit Authoirty MICHAEL BOLTON Capital Metro SHIRLEY A. D ELIBERO New Jersey Transit Corporation ROD DIRIDON Santa Clara County Transit District SANDRA DRAGGOO CATA LOUIS J. GAMBACCINI SEPTA DELON HAMPTON Delon Hampton & Associates RICHARD R. KELLY Port Authority Trans-Hudson Corp ALAN F. KIEPPER New York City Transit Authority EDWARD N. KRAVITZ The Flxible Corporation ROBERT G. LINGWOOD BC Transit MIKE MOBEY Isabella County Transportation Comm DON S. MONROE Pierce Transit PATRICIA S. NETTLESHIP The Nettleship Group, Inc ROBERT E. PAASWELL The City College of New York JAMES P. REICHERT Reichert Management Services LAWRENCE G. REUTER WMATA VICKIE SHAFFER The Tri-State Transit Authority B. R. STOKES ATE Management & Service Co MICHAEL S. TOWNES Peninsula Transportation Dist Comm FRANK J. WILSON New Jersey DOT EX OFFICIO MEMBERS GORDON J. LINTON FTA JACK R. GILSTRAP APTA RODNEY E. SLATER FHWA FRANCIS B. FRANCOIS AASHTO ROBERT E. SKINNER, JR TRB TDC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FRANK J. CIHAK APTA SECRETARY ROBERT J. REILLY TRB TRANSPORTATION RESEARCH BOARD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1995 OFFICERS Chair: LILLIAN C. LIBURDI, Director, Port Department, The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey Vice Chair: JAMES W. VAN LOBEN SELS, Director, California Department of Transportation Executive Director: ROBERT E. SKINNER, JR., Transportation Research Board, National Research Council MEMBERS EDWARD H. ARNOLD, Chairman & President, Arnold Industries, Inc SHARON D. BANKS, General Manager, Alameda-Contra Costa Transit District, Oakland, California BRIAN J. L. BERRY, Lloyd Viel Berkner Regental Professor & Chair, Bruton Center for Development Studies, University of Texas at Dallas DWIGHT M. BOWER, Director, Idaho Transportation Department JOHN E. BREEN, The Nasser I Al-Rashid Chair in Civil Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin WILLIAM F. BUNDY, Director, Rhode Island Department of Transportation DAVID BURWELL, President, Rails-to-Trails Conservancy A. RAY CHAMBERLAIN, Vice President, Freight Policy, American Trucking Associations, Inc (Past Chair, 1993) RAY W. CLOUGH, Nishkian Professor of Structural Engineering, Emeritus, University of California, Berkeley JAMES C. D ELONG, Director of Aviation, Denver International Airport JAMES N. DENN, Commissioner, Minnesota Department of Transportation DENNIS J. FITZGERALD, Executive Director, Capital District Transportation Authority JAMES A. HAGEN, Chairman & CEO, CONRAIL DELON HAMPTON, Chairman & CEO, Delon Hampton & Associates LESTER A. HOEL, Hamilton Professor, University of Virginia, Department of Civil Engineering...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 12/06/2011 for the course ESD 11.380j taught by Professor Fredsalvucci during the Fall '02 term at MIT.

Page1 / 63

tsyn10 - T R A N S I T C O O P E R A T I V E R E S E A R C...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online