schedule2 - PHY 2048 Fall 2010 Date 23-Aug-10 25-Aug-10...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
PHY 2048 Fall 2010 Course Schedule Updated August 2010 Date Day On-line Homework (due by 11:00pm on the day shown) 23-Aug-10 Mon 25-Aug-10 Wed 27-Aug-10 Fri 27-Aug-10 Fri HW Set 1: Problems 1.1, 1.5, 1.16, 1.45, 2.15, 2.20, 2.29, 2.32 30-Aug-10 Mon 1-Sep-10 Wed 3-Sep-10 Fri 3-Sep-10 Fri 6-Sep-10 Mon *** No Classes *** 8-Sep-10 Wed 10-Sep-10 Fri 10-Sep-10 Fri HW Set 3: Chapter 4 Problems 4.7, 4.17, 4.25, 4.36, 4.47, 4.53, 4.54, 4.58 13-Sep-10 Mon 15-Sep-10 Wed 17-Sep-10 Fri 17-Sep-10 Fri HW Set 4: Chapter 5 Problems 4.77, 4.78, 4.80, 5.1, 5.5, 5.7, 5.10, 5.11 20-Sep-10 Mon 22-Sep-10 Wed 24-Sep-10 Fri 24-Sep-10 Fri HW Set 5: Chapter 6 Problems 5.19, 5.32, 5.52, 5.65, 6.5, 6.29, 6.51, 6.59 26-Sep-10 Sun Exam 1 Review: 4:00pm-6:00pm 1001 NPB 27-Sep-10 Mon 28-Sep-10 Tue Exam 1: 8:20pm-10:10pm, Chapters 1-6 29-Sep-10 Wed 1-Oct-10 Fri 1-Oct-10 Fri HW Set 6: Chapter 7 Problems 7.12, 7.13, 7.21, 7.25, 7.32, 7.42, 7.54
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 12/07/2011 for the course PHY 2048 taught by Professor Field during the Fall '08 term at University of Florida.

Page1 / 2

schedule2 - PHY 2048 Fall 2010 Date 23-Aug-10 25-Aug-10...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online