tutorlistFall10 - APPROVED LIST OF MATHEMATICS TUTORS (VA...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
APPROVED LIST OF MATHEMATICS TUTORS (VA APPROVED) Fall 2010 Name Courses Phone Abernethy, Deanna MGF1106,MAC1105,MAC1140 MAC1147,MAC1114,MAC2311 MAC2233,MAC2234,MAC2312 MAC2512,MAE3811,MGF1107 STA 2023, high school math Home: 352-672-9002 Cell: 339-5388 nanners82@aol.com Bhattacharya, Souvik MAC1114, MAC1140, MAC1147 MAC2233,MAC2234,MAC2312 MAC2313,MAP2302,MAC2311 Cell: 352-871-5248 souvik@ufl.edu math.ufl.edu/~souvik Brennan, Joseph MAC2233,MAC2311,MAC2312 MGF1106,MGF1107,MAC1105 MAC1140,MAC1114,MAC1147 MAC2234,MAC2313, MAC2512 MAC3472,MAC3473,MAC3474 Cell: 727-542-0719 brennanj@ufl.edu DebRoy, Swati MAC2233,MGF1106,MAC1114 MAC1140,MAC1147,MGF1107 MAC1105,MAC2311,MAC2234 high school math Cell: 352-870-4044 swati@math.ufl.edu Ducey, Joshua MGF1106, MAC1105, MAC1140 MAC1147, MAC1114, MAC2311 MAC2312, MAC2233, MAC2234 MAC3472, MAC3473 high school math jducey@ufl.edu jducey21@ufl.edu Gentimis, Thanos MAC1147,MAC1140,MAC2233 Office: 392-0281 x 309 thanos@ufl.edu Grizzell, Keith MAA4402,MAC2311,MAC2312 MAC2313,MAC3472,MAC3473 MAC3474,MAC2233,MAC2234 MAS3300,MAS4105,MAS4156 MAS4203,MAS4301,MHF3202 MTG4302,adv.high school math grizzell@ufl.edu Gulbudak, Hayriye MAC1147, high school math
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 3

tutorlistFall10 - APPROVED LIST OF MATHEMATICS TUTORS (VA...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online