This preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.
Unformatted text preview: Gross Profit Rate = Sales Revenue - (CoGS / Net Sales) Profit Margin Ratio = Gross Profit / Total Revenue Inventory Turnover Ratio = CoGS / Average Inventory Days in Inventory = Average Cost of Inventory / CoGS * 365 Interpretation and Comparison between the two companies' ratios...
View Full Document
This note was uploaded on 12/17/2011 for the course MBA 500 taught by Professor Dr.jones during the Spring '11 term at Morehead State.
- Spring '11