Unit_3___Class_Topics_and_Homework

Unit_3___Class_Topics_and_Homework - • Study for Exam •...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Unit 3: The World Shrinks: 1450-1750 5 Weeks Date Day Class Topics Homework October 31 Mon In-Class DBQ Unit 3: Periodization Read/Notes Chapters 16 and 17 November 7 Mon The World Economy The Transformation of the West Historical Fiction Short Story November 9 Wed Collaborative Exchange Cultural and Intellectual Developments Read/Notes Chapter 18 November 11 Fri The Rise of Russia Read/Notes Chapter 19 November 15 Tues Early Latin America Historical Poetry November 17 Thu Collaborative Exchange Change over Time Essay Instruction Read/Notes Chapter 20 Unit 3 Outlines November 21 Mon Africa and Africans in the Age of the Atlantic Slave Trade
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: • Study for Exam • Unit 3 Outlines November 23 Wed • Test – Multiple Choice + Essay • No Homework! November 29 Tues • The Muslim Empires • Read/Notes Chapter 21 and 22 December 1 Thu • Asian Transitions in an Age of Global Exchange • Study for Exam • Unit 3 Outlines December 5 Mon • Test – Multiple Choice + Essay • Historical Correspondence December 7 Wed • Collaborative Exchange • Jeopardy Review • Review for Final December 9 Fri • Review for Final • Review for Final December 15 Thu • Final • Optional: Chapters 23/24 • Enjoy Winter Break...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Ask a homework question - tutors are online