Escalation Decision Tree

Escalation Decision Tree - rborso@ulta.com Missing Refunds:...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
ULTA Escalation Decision Tree Web ULTA.com Down: o ULTA IT Helpdesk: 866-679-8582 (24/7) Web Promotion Not Working (sale price/BOGO): (M-F, 8am – 5pm CST) o Rachelle Borso – rborso@ulta.com o Liz Sterrett – lsterett@ulta.com o Heather Johnson – hjohnson@ulta.com o Natalie Brost – nbrost@ulta.com o Doug Ollie – dollie@ulta.com Web Coupon Code Not Working: (M-F, 8am – 5pm CST) o Rachelle Borso – rborso@ulta.com o Liz Sterrett – lsterett@ulta.com o Heather Johnson – hjohnson@ulta.com o Natalie Brost – nbrost@ulta.com o Doug Ollie – dollie@ulta.com o Lauren Black – lblack@ulta.com Web Product Issue: (wrong picture/wrong description): (M-F, 8am – 5pm CST) o Rachelle Borso – rborso@ulta.com o Liz Sterrett – lsterett@ulta.com o Heather Johnson – hjohnson@ulta.com o Natalie Brost – nbrost@ulta.com o Doug Ollie – dollie@ulta.com
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Bill Me Later/Pay Pal Refund: (M-F, 8am – 5pm CST) o Rachelle Borso –
Background image of page 2
Background image of page 3
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: rborso@ulta.com Missing Refunds: (M-F, 8am 5pm CST) o Rachelle Borso rborso@ulta.com Gift Cards Gift Card Activation/Reload/Redemption (M-F, 8am 5pm CST) o Kristle Brooks kbrooks@ulta.com o Tricia Ambrose tambrose@ulta.com Other Contact Info ULTA Guest Service (M-F, 8am 8pm, S-S, 9:30am-6pm CST) o 866-983-8582 Guest Escalations to ULTA (M-F, 8am 8pm, S-S, 9:30am-6pm CST) o 630-378-7210 ULTA Corporate Office (M-F, 8am 5pm CST) o 630-226-0020 Human Resources (M-F, 8am 5pm CST) o 630-410-4600 Payroll (M-F, 8am 5pm CST) o 630-410-5200 Merchants Bank o 888-249-3812 InStyle o 866-296-6775 Allure o 800-352-8202 o Allure.com/customerservice Glamour o Glamour.com/customerservice UPS Guest Service o 800-377-4877 Online Job Applications o kronoshmc@ulta.com...
View Full Document

Page1 / 3

Escalation Decision Tree - rborso@ulta.com Missing Refunds:...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online