154assignmentssu11 - MA 15400 Assignment Sheet Summer 2011...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
MA 15400 Assignment Sheet Summer 2011 Text: Algebra and Trigonometry with Analytic Geometry by Swokowski / Cole, Classic Twelfth Edition, Brooks/Cole (2010). A one-line scientific calculator is required for this class. No four-line or graphing calculators are allowed. A TI-30Xa calculator is preferred. Date Lesson Section Assignment Mon 13-Jun 1 6.1 p356: 2, 3, 5, 8, 10, 11, 13, 14, 17, 18, 22, 23, 26, 27 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37ad, 38, 39, 50, 51 Tue 14-Jun 2 6.2 p372: 3, 6, 7, 11, 16, 19, 21, 23, 25, 26, 29, 32 Wed 15-Jun 3 6.2 p372: 49, 51, 53, 54, 55, 57, 58, 59, 61, 63 64, 65, 73, 76, 79, 83, 85, 86, 88, 90 Thu 16-Jun 4 6.3 p390: 1, 4, 5, 6, 9, 12, 15, 16, 18, 19, 21, 23, 24 Fri 17-Jun 5 6.3 p390: 27, 29, 32, 34, 41, 50, 55, 57, 63 Mon 20-Jun 6 6.4 p399: 2, 3, 6, 7, 10, 12, 13, 16, 18, 19, 22, 25, 30, 33, 36, 37 Tue 21-Jun 7 6.5 p410: 1, 6, 7, 11, 19, 27, 28 Wed 22-Jun 8 6.5 p410: 31, 32, 36, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 53, 54 Thu 23-Jun Review for Exam 1 Fri 24-Jun Exam 1 (in class)
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This document was uploaded on 01/19/2012.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online