CHM2210Dolbier - CHM 2210 Organic Chemistry Section 0784...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
CHM 2210 Organic Chemistry Section 0784 Lecture and Examination Schedule Fall Semester 2011 Instructor: W.R. Dolbier: 428 CRB; 392-0591 wrd@chem.ufl.edu Lecture: M, W, F, Period 4 (10:40 – 11:30am) in Flint 50 Text: Brown, Foote, Iverson & Anslyn: Organic Chemistry , 6 th edition Office Hours: M,W 2:00 – 3:00pm See also the UF E-Learning website for this course Key Dates Classes start - Monday, August 22 Holidays Monday, September 5 – Labor Day Friday, November 4 – Homecoming Friday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day Thursday-Friday, November 24-25, Thanksgiving Progress Exams ( tentative ) Exam #1 - Friday, September 23 (Chapters 1-3) Exam #2 - Monday, October 24 (Chapters 4-7) Exam #3 - Monday, November 21 (Chapters (8 & 9) Classes end - Wednesday, December 7 Final Exam: Wednesday, December 14, 3-5pm (in Flint 50) You should work the in-chapter problems as you go through the chapter. It is recommended that you work as many end-of-chapter problems as you can. End of Chapter Problem Assignments
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2012 for the course CHM 2210 taught by Professor Reynolds during the Fall '01 term at University of Florida.

Page1 / 2

CHM2210Dolbier - CHM 2210 Organic Chemistry Section 0784...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online