List+of+online+resources+for+new+venture+management

List+of+online+resources+for+new+venture+management - LIST...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–3. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
LIST OF USEFUL WEB SITES IN THE TEACHING OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP Entrepreneurship Focused Periodicals Periodical Web Site Address American Venture www.avce.com Entrepreneur www.entrepreneur.com Fast Company www.fastcompany.com Home Business Magazine www.homebusinessmag.com Inc. www.inc.com Industry Week www.industryweek.com/ Information Week www.informationweek.com Minority Business Entrepreneur www.mbemag.com MIT Technology Review www.technologyreview.com Private Equity Week www.pewnews.com/ San Jose Mercury News www.mercurynews.com/ Small Business Opportunities www.sbomag.com Wired www.wired.com Entrepreneurship Focused Web Sites (general information) Web Site Web Site Address All Business www.allbusiness.com BizStats.com www.bizstats.com Bizwomen.com www.bizjournals.com/bizwomen Business 2.0 www.business2.com BusinessFinance.com www.businessfinance.com Business Owner’s Toolkit www.toolkit.cch.com Business Resource Center www.morebusiness.com Business Week Small Business www.businessweek.com/smallbiz Center for Women’s Business Research www.womensbusinessresearch.org Entrepreneurship (Kauffman Foundation) www.entrepreneurship.org Global Entrepreneurship Monitor www.gemconsortium.org Harvard Business School Entrepreneurs www.hbs.edu/entrepreneurs Idea Café www.businessownersideacafe.com Making It! www.makingittv.com National Federation of Independent Businesses www.nfib.com Peerspectives www.peerspectives.org Red Herring www.redherring.com SEC Filings www.sec.gov/edgar.shtml
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Small Business Advisor www.isquare.com Small Business Resources www.smallbusinessresources.com Small Business Trends www.smallbiztrends.com STVP Educators Corner (Stanford)
Background image of page 2
Image of page 3
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 01/31/2012 for the course MGMT 190 taught by Professor Joshuahernsberger during the Summer '11 term at UC Irvine.

Page1 / 5

List+of+online+resources+for+new+venture+management - LIST...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 3. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online