Faculty Advisors & Assignment 20121

Faculty Advisors & Assignment 20121 - 2 6334...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Faculty Advisors Last Name Faculty Phone Email Office A Richard Balling 2 2648 balling@byu.edu 368G B Steven Benzley 2 3620 seb@byu.edu 368C C Brett Borup 2 6311 borupb@byu.edu 242G D-E Fernando Fonseca 2 6329 ffonseca@et.byu.edu 368R F-G Spencer Guthrie 2 3864 guthrie@byu.edu 368D H David Jensen 2 2094 david@byu.edu 368E I-K Norm Jones 2 7569 norm@byu.edu 242L L Wood Miller 2 6331 wood_miller@byu.edu 368L M Jim Nelson 2 7632 jimn@byu.edu 242K N-O Paul Richards 2 6333 prichards@et.byu.edu 368N P-R Kyle Rollins
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 2 6334 rollinsk@byu.edu 368K S-U Mitsuru Saito 2 6326 msaito@byu.edu 368J V-Z Grant Schultz 2 6332 gschultz@byu.edu 368S A-M (Women) Rollin Hotchkiss 2 6234 rhh@byu.edu 242J N-Z (Women) Gus Williams 2 7810 williagp@byu.edu 242F Seminar Faculty Visit Winter 2012 _____________________ Student Name- Please print legibly _____________________ Faculty Signature _____________________ Date...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online