Facts on League and Team

Facts on League and Team - conference o The New York Giants...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
o Formed on August 20, 1920 in Canton, Ohio o Has a 3 season schedule, in order from first to last: Preseason, regular season, and postseason o Consists of 32 teams separated into 2 conferences (American Football Conference and National Football Conference) and 4 divisions with 4 teams in each
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: conference o The New York Giants are part of the NFC’s Eastern division o NY Giants rank 3 rd among all NFL team franchises o NY Giants are valued at $1,182,000,000 o Hold 7 NFL titles: 4 in the pre-Super Bowl era and 3 Super Bowls...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 02/08/2012 for the course ECON 101 taught by Professor Gilbert during the Spring '11 term at Wisc Whitewater.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online