Laboratory - 64 FO Free oscillations Wednesday July 20 30...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
PHYSICS 111 LABORATORY SCHEDULE SHEET Summer 2011 Rooms 64 and 30 Dates Room Laboratory Activity Monday June 13 30 FMS -Fundamentals of math and science Wednesday June 15 30 IM -Introduction to motion Monday June 20 64 UAM -Uniformly accelerated motion (no prelab for this experiment) Wednesday June 22 64 FV -Forces and vectors Monday June 27 30 MF -Measuring forces Wednesday June 29 64 FM -Forces and motion Monday July 4 University holiday Wednesday July 6 64 2DC - Collisions in two dimensions Monday July 11 30 PM -Projectile motion Wednesday July 13 64 RM -Rotational motion Monday July 18
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 64 FO Free oscillations Wednesday July 20 30 SWA Standing waves in a column of air Monday July 25 64 RE A real experiment Wednesday July 27 30 TES Thermal expansion in solids Monday August 1 64 IG Ideal gas Wednesday August 3 Thursday August 4 30 Make-up labs (times to be announced) 7:30-9:40 1:20-3:30 Monday 1 Bert Pablo/Erick Blomberg 2 Bert Pablo/Erick Blomberg Wednesday 1 Bert Pablo/Erick Blomberg 2 Bert Pablo/Erick Blomberg Contact information Bert Pablo hpablo@iastate.edu 90 Physics Hall 294-3073 Erick Blomberg erickb1@iastate.edu A117 Zaffarano Hall 294-4908...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 02/11/2012 for the course PHYSICS 111 taught by Professor B during the Summer '08 term at Iowa State.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online