29805084-Hong-Kong-Guide - Reservation For Stanford Hotel...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–4. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Reservation For Stanford Hotel 仕德福酒店 Email: stanford@stanfordhotel.com Tel: +852-2781-1881 Website: http://www.stanfordhongkong.com/en/ Reservation For The Kimberley Hotel 君怡酒店 Email: hotel@kimberley.com.hk Tel: +852-2723-3888 Website: http://www.kimberleyhotel.com.hk/ Reservation For Langham Place Hotel 朗豪酒店 Email: hkg.lph.info@langhamhotels.com Tel: +852-3552-3388 Website: http://hongkong.langhamplacehotels.com/en/ Reservation For Prudential Hotel 恆豐酒店 Email: info@prudentialhotel.com Tel: +852-2311-8222 Website: http://www.prudentialhotel.com/ Reservation For Eaton Hotel 逸东酒店 Email: enquiry@eatonhotels.com Tel: +852-2782-1818 Website: http://hongkong.eatonhotels.com/en/ Reservation For Hotel Benito 華國酒店 Email: reservation@hotelbenito.com Tel: +852-3653-0388 Website: http://www.hotelbenito.com/eng/index.htm Reservation For Metropark Hotel Mongkok (Former Concourse Hotel) 旺角維 景酒店 Email: info.hkmk@metroparkhotels.com Tel: +852-2397-9622 Website: http://www.hotelconcourse.com.hk/eng/index.php Reservation For Royal Plaza Hotel 帝京酒店 Email: inquiry@royalplaza.com.hk Tel: +852-2928-8822 Website: http://www.royalplaza.com.hk/ Reservation For Dorsett Seaview Hotel 帝豪海景酒店 Email: hotel-sv@dorsettseaview.com.hk Tel: +852-2782-0882 Website: http://hongkonghotel.dorsettseaview.com.hk/ Reservation For The Cityview Hotel 城景国际 Email: rsvn@thecityview.com.hk Tel: +852-2783-3888 1
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Website: http://www.thecityview.com.hk/en/index.html Reservation For Butterfly On Prat Hotel 蝴蝶酒店 Email: info@butterflyhk.com Tel: +852-3962-8888 Website: http://www.butterflyhk.com/en/index.html Reservation For The Largos Hotel 朗逸酒店 Email: http://www.largos.com.hk/reservation.php Tel: +852-2783-8233 Website: http://www.largos.com.hk/home.php Reservation For Sintra Hotel (Macau) Email: rsvn@hotelsintra.com Tel: +853 2871 0111 Website: http://www.hotelsintra.com/ Prudential Hotel Jordon Station 佐敦站 > Exit E OR Airport Bus A21 > Stop at #11 OR Airport Bus A22 > Stop at #4 Kimberley Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui Station 尖沙咀站 > Exit B1 OR Airport Bus A21 > Stop at #12 Langham Place Hotel Mongkok Station 旺角站 > Exit C3 / E1 OR Mongkok East Station 旺角东站 > Exit B OR Airport Bus A21 > Stop at #7 Stanford Hotel Mongkok Station 旺角站 > Exit E2 OR Mongkok East Station 旺角东站 > Exit B OR Airport Bus A21 > Stop at #8 for "Sino Centre". Backtrack a block on Nathan Road > Turn right on Soy Street & keep walking for about 5 blocks. The ride Hotel Benito Tsim Sha Tsui Station 尖沙咀站 > Exit B2 OR Airport Bus A21 > Stop at #13 Eaton Hotel 2
Background image of page 2
Jordan Station 佐敦站 > Exit B1 OR Airport Bus A21 > Stop at #10 OR Airport Bus A22 > Stop at #4 Free Shuttle Bus: Take Airport Express Train to Kowloon Station There are clear signages to the shuttle bus waiting area, where shuttle buses are
Background image of page 3

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 4
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 22

29805084-Hong-Kong-Guide - Reservation For Stanford Hotel...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 4. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online