Groups - Project2

Groups - Project2 - Last Name Allen Lewis Black Lobo Blair...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
408 Section 1 - MW 2:00p Last Name First Name Email Group Allen David dgallen@email.unc.edu 1 Lewis Andrew awlewis@email.unc.edu 1 Black Izzy ehblack@email.unc.edu 2 Lobo David dlobo@email.unc.edu 2 Blair Alex dablair@email.unc.edu 3 Mcdonald Kieran mcdonalk@email.unc.edu 3 Boland Rob rboland@email.unc.edu 4 Mcdonald Kristen krismcd@email.unc.edu 4 Bolick Ryan rbolick@email.unc.edu 5 Mclaughlin Jj jjmclaug@email.unc.edu 5 Bukovac Eric bukovac@email.unc.edu 6 Meza Priscila pmeza@email.unc.edu 6 Cardeau Lorelei cardeau@email.unc.edu 7 Murphy Laura lsmurphy@email.unc.edu 7 Carr Emily escarr@email.unc.edu 8 Neely Jared jrneely@email.unc.edu 8 Casscells-Hamby Stephen casscell@email.unc.edu 9 Neville Kacie kneville@email.unc.edu 9 Caton Kyle kcaton@email.unc.edu 10 Oddo Sarah Sarah_Oddo@kenan-flagler.unc.edu 10 Chester Kaylan kaylanc@email.unc.edu 11 Palumbo Eric epalumbo@email.unc.edu 11 Chieng Sam schieng@email.unc.edu 12 Park Chan ckpark@email.unc.edu 12 Ching Helen Helen_Ching@kenan-flagler.unc.edu 13 Patel Aakosh yakash92@email.unc.edu 13 Collins Stephen steveco@email.unc.edu 14 Powell Anna powellac@email.unc.edu 14 Cox Davis Davis_Cox@kenan-flagler.unc.edu 15 Pruitt Justin jpruitt@email.unc.edu 15 Dean Morgan mcdean@email.unc.edu 16 Roache Jessica jessica8@email.unc.edu 16 Dorer Dexter dorer@email.unc.edu 17 Roer Phoebe proer@email.unc.edu 17 Dunlevie Scott swdun@email.unc.edu 18 Rossello Jorge jrossell@email.unc.edu 18 Evans Morgan evansmc@email.unc.edu 19 Sarnoff Zach zsarnoff@email.unc.edu 19 Fagan Carolyn cwfagan@email.unc.edu 20 Savell Quinni quinni@unc.edu 20 Filip Jake jfilip@email.unc.edu 22 Shrimanker Amee Amee_Shrimanker@kenan-flagler.unc.edu 22 Gisel Will gisel@email.unc.edu 23 Sims Liz Liz_Sims@kenan-flagler.unc.edu 23 Glass Adam Adam_Glass@kenan-flagler.unc.edu 24 Timmons Clay clayt@email.unc.edu 24 Schapira Ben schapira@email.unc.edu 25 Volatile Ryan 25 Henderson Kaneesha kshender@email.unc.edu 26 Vienne Sixtine sixtine.vienne@essec.edu
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 02/27/2012 for the course BUSI 407 taught by Professor Bowen during the Spring '11 term at UNC.

Page1 / 4

Groups - Project2 - Last Name Allen Lewis Black Lobo Blair...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online