1022-SS2-2010

1022-SS2-2010 - Thu. Jul 22 Lab 5 Magnetic Force Tue. Jul...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Calendar - Introduction to General Physics II-Summer 2-2010 Days Lab Set of the Week Tue. Jul 6 No Lab Thu. Jul 8 Lab 1 – Electric Force Tue. Jul 13 Lab 2 – Storing Charges Thu. Jul 15 Lab 3 – Controlling Currents Tue. Jul 20 Lab 4 – DC Circuits
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Thu. Jul 22 Lab 5 Magnetic Force Tue. Jul 27 Lab 6 EM Induction Thu. Jul 29 Lab 7 EM Waves Tue. Aug 3 Lab 8 Reflection Thu. Aug 5 Lab 9 Refraction Tue. Aug 10 Lab 11 The Human Eye Thu. Aug 12 Lab 13 Nuclear Radiation...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 02/29/2012 for the course PHYS 227 taught by Professor Rabe during the Fall '08 term at Rutgers.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online