{[ promptMessage ]}

Bookmark it

{[ promptMessage ]}

1062-SS2-2010 - Tues July 20 Lab#34 Wheatstone’s bridge...

Info icon This preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
SUMMER SESSION II LAB SCHEDULE PHYSICS 1062 Room BA100 Section 61 (Mon & Wed), Section 62 (Tues & Thu) Room BA 105 Section 64 (Tues & Thu) Week 1 Lab#24 the cathode ray oscilloscope Wed July 7 Thu July 8 Week 2 Lab#28 mapping the electrostatic potential Mon July 12 Thu July 13 Lab#31 Ohm’s law Wed July 14 Thu July 15 Week 3 Lab# 30 Series and Parallel circuits Mon July 19
Image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Tues July 20 Lab#34 Wheatstone’s bridge Wed July 21 Thu July 22 Week 4 Lab#36 and #37 Optics Mon July 26 Tues July 27 Lab#35 Magnetic induction Wed July 28 Thu July 29 Week 5 Lab#41 Photoelectric effect Mon Aug 2 Tues Aug 3 Lab#40 Atomic spectrum of hydrogen Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Week 6 Lab#42 Radioactivity Mon Aug 9 Tues Aug 10 NO LABS Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern