1062-SS2-2010

1062-SS2-2010 - Tues July 20 Lab#34 Wheatstones bridge Wed...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
SUMMER SESSION II LAB SCHEDULE PHYSICS 1062 Room BA100 Section 61 (Mon & Wed), Section 62 (Tues & Thu) Room BA 105 Section 64 (Tues & Thu) Week 1 Lab#24 the cathode ray oscilloscope Wed July 7 Thu July 8 Week 2 Lab#28 mapping the electrostatic potential Mon July 12 Thu July 13 Lab#31 Ohm’s law Wed July 14 Thu July 15 Week 3 Lab# 30 Series and Parallel circuits Mon July 19
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Tues July 20 Lab#34 Wheatstones bridge Wed July 21 Thu July 22 Week 4 Lab#36 and #37 Optics Mon July 26 Tues July 27 Lab#35 Magnetic induction Wed July 28 Thu July 29 Week 5 Lab#41 Photoelectric effect Mon Aug 2 Tues Aug 3 Lab#40 Atomic spectrum of hydrogen Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Week 6 Lab#42 Radioactivity Mon Aug 9 Tues Aug 10 NO LABS Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 02/29/2012 for the course PHYS 227 taught by Professor Rabe during the Fall '08 term at Rutgers.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online