2022-SS2-2010

2022-SS2-2010 - Wed July 21 Thu July 22 Week 4 Lab#34...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
SUMMER SESSION II LAB SCHEDULE PHYSICS 2022 Room BA101 Section 61 (Mon & Wed), Section 62 (Tues & Thu) Room BA102 Section 63 (Mon & Wed), Section 64 (Tues & Thu) Week 1 NO LABS Wed July 7 Thu July 8 Week 2 Lab#24 the cathode ray oscilloscope Mon July 12 Tues July 13 Lab#28 mapping the electrostatic potential Wed July 14 Thu July 15 Week 3 Lab#31 Ohm’s law Mon July 19 Tues July 20 Lab# 30 Series and Parallel circuits
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Wed July 21 Thu July 22 Week 4 Lab#34 Wheatstone’s bridge Mon July 26 Tues July 27 Lab#36 and #37 Optics Wed July 28 Thu July 29 Week 5 Lab#35 Magnetic induction Mon Aug 2 Tues Aug 3 Lab#41 Photoelectric effect Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Week 6 Lab#40 Atomic spectrum of Hydrogen Mon Aug 9 Tues Aug 10 Lab#42 Radioactivity Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 02/29/2012 for the course PHYS 227 taught by Professor Rabe during the Fall '08 term at Rutgers.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online