TA_History_fa10

TA_History_fa10 - TA History: Fall 2010 Byron Ho (Head-TA)

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–2. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
TA History: Fall 2010 Byron Ho (Head-TA) bho@eecs.berkeley.edu Wookyun Kwon whkwon10@eecs.berkeley.edu Chenlu Hou clhou@berkeley.edu Spring 2006 Shong Yin (Head-TA) shong2@uclink.berkeley.edu Kinyip Phoa kinyip@eecs.berkeley.edu Angela Wu angelawu@berkeley.edu Jing Zhou jzhou@newton.berkeley.edu Fall 2005 Varadarajan Vidya Head-TA vidya@eecs.berkeley.edu Shong Yin shong2@uclink.berkeley.edu Pei-Yu Chiou pychiou@eecs.berkeley.edu Frank Jesse Zendejas zendejas@eecs.berkeley.edu Spring 2005 Jeonggi Seo Head-TA Yabing Qi Gianluca Piazza Sung-Jin Kim Fall 2004 Yu-Chih Tseng , Head TA (tsengy@eecs.berkeley.edu ) Natalya Etina (netina@EECS.Berkeley.EDU) Jeonggi Seo (seojohn@uclink.berkeley.edu) Ming T. Wu (mwu@newton.berkeley.edu) Spring 2004 Charlie Zhang, Head TA ( qzhang@eecs ) Noel Arellano (arellano@eecs) Qintao Zhang( qtzhang@eecs) Shiying Xiong (xiongsy@eecs) Yan Wang (yanw@eecs) Fall 2003 Zhongsheng Luo, Head-TA ( zsluo@uclink.berkeley.edu ) Robert Azevedo ( azevedo@eecs.berkeley.edu ) Shengwei Ding ( dingsw@ieor.berkeley.edu ) Qintao Zhang( qtzhang@eecs.berkeley.edu )
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 2
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Page1 / 4

TA_History_fa10 - TA History: Fall 2010 Byron Ho (Head-TA)

This preview shows document pages 1 - 2. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online