TermSchedule - Quiz 3 Chapter 4 Review Quiz Tuesday, Oct....

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
TENTATIVE SCHEDULE Date Topic Readings Tuesday, Sept. 7 Introduction and Organization none Wednesday, Sept. 8 History I Chapter 1 Tuesday, Sept. 14 History II Chapter 1 Wednesday, Sept. 15 Science of Psychology I Chapter 2 Tuesday, Sept. 21 Science of Psychology II; Statistics Chapter 2, Appendix Wednesday, Sept. 22 Quiz 1; Exam 1 preview Chapter 2 Review Quiz Tuesday, Sept. 28 Term Exam 1 Chapters 1, 2, & Appendix Wednesday, Sept. 29 Biological Psychology I Chapter 4 Tuesday, Oct. 5 Biological Psychology II Chapter 3 Wednesday, Oct. 6 Quiz 2 Chapter 3 Review Quiz Tuesday, Oct. 12 Overview of Assignment 1 ** last day for undergraduates to drop courses except under special procedures applicable in extenuating circumstances Wednesday, Oct. 13 Sensation Chapter 5 Tuesday, Oct. 19 Perception Chapter 5 Wednesday, Oct. 20
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Quiz 3 Chapter 4 Review Quiz Tuesday, Oct. 26 Assignment 1 due; Consciousness Chapter 6 Wednesday, Oct. 27 Quiz 4; Exam 2 preview Chapter 5 Review Quiz Tuesday, Nov. 2 Term Exam 2 Chapters 3, 4, & 5 Wednesday, Nov. 3 Quiz 5 Chapter 6 Preview Quiz Tuesday, Nov. 9 Learning Chapter 7 Wednesday, Nov. 10 Quiz 6 Chapter 7 Preview Quiz Tuesday, Nov. 16 Memory Chapter 8 Wednesday, No. 17 Discussion of Assignment 2 Tuesday, Nov. 23 Assignment 2 due; Motivation Chapter 10 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Emotion Chapter 10 Tuesday, Nov. 30 Quiz 7; Catch up Chapter 10 Review Quiz Wednesday, Dec. 1 Wrap-up/Catch-up Friday, Dec. 10; 7-9pm FINAL EXAM Chapters 1 8, 10, Appendix **This schedule is subject to change. Additional readings may be assigned. It is not the policy of the Psychology Department to record undergraduate lectures....
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online