Week 1 Biography - doing injection molding to save up money...

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Hi, my name is Tim and I was born and raised in Freeport, Florida. I grew up in this small town where everyone knew each other. Trouble seemed to follow me for a while when I was in high school which led me to fall out of touch with my schooling. When I turned sixteen I was able to move in with my sister, in Michigan, in hope of a fresh start. She helped me through a lot of hard times and encouraged me to get my diploma. I met my daughter, Cassidy, on August 29, 2006. A couple of years later I completed my G.E.D., and thought about attending a college. I worked in a factory
Background image of page 1
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: doing injection molding to save up money to move back to my home town in Florida. Meanwhile I was talking to my friend, Trishia, whom I have known since we were twelve years old. She and I ended up moving back to our hometown at the same time, and we got married! We are now looking forward to our new baby, and our little angel should be here in March. I have finally decided to go to college at the University Of Phoenix, where I will be studying to get my associates degree in computer programming....
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 03/17/2012 for the course ALL all taught by Professor All during the Spring '10 term at University of Phoenix.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online