Lecture 1_CAO_330

Lecture 1_CAO_330 - 1/24/12 BSCI 330 Cell Biology and...

Info iconThis preview shows pages 1–4. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
1/24/12 1 BSCI 330 Cell Biology and Physiology Drs. Cao & Kwak Time: Tue & Thu 9:30-10:45 am Location: Bioscience Research Bldg 1101 Welcome! Lectures Drs. Kan Cao & June Kwak Laboratory Coordinator: Dr. Hadiya Woodham Six Teaching Assistants Lecturer 1 (Now to Spring Break) Dr. Kan Cao (Tsao, [tsau]) • 2214 Bioscience Res Bldg (office) • kcao@umd.edu • Office Hours: – Mondays 4-5 PM – & by appointment via email
Background image of page 1

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
1/24/12 2 Lecturer 2 (Spring Break to End) Dr. June Kwak • Biosciences Research Bldg 0126 (office) • jkwak@umd.edu • Office Hours: – Thursday 4-5 PM – & by appointment via email Labs Lab Coordinator : Dr. Hadiya Woodham BPS 2238 E-mail: hwoodham@umd.edu Teaching Assistants Name Email Sessions Cara Applestein cara.applestein@gmail.com 1109 Lijuan Du lijuandu@umd.edu 1101 Kasim George Kasimgeorge@gmail.com 1104 David Lin david.yan.lin@gmail.com 1106 Bill Rohring br_czm@yahoo.com 1107 and 1108 Qian Wang qwang@umd.edu 1102 and 1103
Background image of page 2
1/24/12 3 Textbook Molecular Biology of The Cell 5 th Ed (2008) • Authors: Alberts B, Johnson, Lewis, Raff, Roberts, and Walters. • Cover 18 chapters (1-18) Attendance Policy Lectures : Highly recommended! (pop-up quizzes) Exams: Valid excuse is required for make-up. Provide valid excuse within 1 wk of exam. Cao:
Background image of page 3

Info iconThis preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full DocumentRight Arrow Icon
Image of page 4
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

This note was uploaded on 04/05/2012 for the course BSCI 330 taught by Professor Payne during the Spring '08 term at Maryland.

Page1 / 14

Lecture 1_CAO_330 - 1/24/12 BSCI 330 Cell Biology and...

This preview shows document pages 1 - 4. Sign up to view the full document.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Ask a homework question - tutors are online