Topics_and_Problems_155A_F12_19 - Math 155A MTWF Assignments Syllabus(F-12 Lesson 1 Date Wednesday August 22 2 Friday August 24 3 Monday August 27 4

Topics_and_Problems_155A_F12_19 - Math 155A MTWF...

This preview shows page 1 - 2 out of 2 pages.

Math 155A MTWF Assignments Syllabus (F-12) Lesson Date Sections Homework problems 1 Wednesday, August 22 Algebra Review 1 Appendix B Sup: 3-11(odd),21,27-41(odd), 42,43-49(odd),53.54, 55-69(odd),70,77-87(odd),91,93,99,101,104,106,109- 116(all),121,123,125,129,132,133,134,137,138,149, 151,153 A15: 21,25,27,31,33,35,53,57 2 3 Friday, August 24 Monday, August 27 1.1 1.2 Trig Graphs Appendix D 1.3 p.21:25,27,28,30,32,34,35,39-49(odd),57,62,63,73,74,77 p.33: 1,3,5 A32: 1,5,9,11,12,17-33(odd) p.42:5,9-19(odd),23,24,31,35 4 Tuesday, August 28 Recitation Session Trig – App D A32: 47,49,52,63-72(all) 5 Wednesday, August 29 1.5 p.59: 1-9(odd),15 6 7 Friday, August 31 Monday, September 3 1.5 1.6 1.7 p.59: 29-37(odd) p.69: 1-17 (odd),18,19,20,21-31(odd)37-49(odd) p.80: 1,3,17,19,20,21-31 (odd) 8 Tuesday, September 4 Recitation Session 9 Wednesday, September 5 1.8 p.91: 3,13,17- 21, 25, 29,31,33,37,41,43,45,46,51,53 10 11 Friday, September 7 Monday, September 10 1.4 2.1 p.49: 5a (i) and (iv), 5b p.110: 1,3,4a&b, 5,7,13,14,15,17,23,29-35(odd) 12 Tuesday, September 11 Recitation Session 13 14 15 Wednesday, September 12 Thursday, September 13 Friday, September 14 Monday, September 17 2.2 Test 1 NO CLASS 2.3 p.122: 3,4,5-11 (odd), 21-29 (odd), 35,37 p.136: 1-43(odd),51,55-63(odd),67,75,76,79,81,86 16 Tuesday, September 18 Recitation Session 17 Wednesday, September 19 2.4 2.5 p.146: 1-23(odd),25a,37,39-48(all) p.154: 1-29(odd), 31-49(odd),51,52,53,55a,61 18 19 20 Friday, September 21
Image of page 1
Image of page 2

You've reached the end of your free preview.

Want to read both pages?

  • Spring '12
  • Smed
  • 1981, 1979, 1973, Days of the year

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern

Stuck? We have tutors online 24/7 who can help you get unstuck.
A+ icon
Ask Expert Tutors You can ask You can ask You can ask (will expire )
Answers in as fast as 15 minutes