2011 kpmg ifrg limited a uk company limited by

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: ty services for clients across geographies. 2011 KPMG International Cooperative ("KPMG International"). KPMG International provides no client services and is a Swiss entity with which the independent member firms of the KPMG network are affiliated. 2011 KPMG IFRG Limited, a UK company, limited by guarantee. All rights reserved. Contact us Global Energy & Natural Resources Practice Global Chairman Michiel Soeting KPMG in the UK T: +44 20 7694 3052 E: michiel.soeting@kpmg.co.uk Global Head of Audit for ENR Jimmy Daboo KPMG in the UK T: +44 20 7311 8350 E: jimmy.daboo@kpmg.co.uk Global Head of Oil and Gas Wayne Chodzicki KPMG in Canada T: +1 403 691 8004 E: wchodzicki@kpmg.ca Regional Oil & Gas Leaders Australia Brent Steedman KPMG in Australia T: +61 8 9263 7184 E: bsteedman@kpmg.com.au Brazil Manuel Fernandes KPMG in Brazil T: +55 (21) 3515 9412 E: mfernandes@kpmg.com.br Canada Michael McKerracher KPMG in Canada T: +1 403 691 8056 E: mmckerracher@kpmg.ca Chile Patrick Hanley KPMG in Chile T: +56 (2) 798 1230 E: phanley@kpmg.com China Peter Fung KPMG in China T: +861085087017 E: peter.fung@kpmg.com France Jacques-Francois Lethu KPMG in France T: +33 1 5568 7037 E: jlethu@kpmg.fr India Kaushal Kishore KPMG in India T: +91 1243074205 E: kaushalkishore@kpmg.com Italy Massimo Maffeis KPMG in Italy T: +39 02 6763 2464 E: mmaffeis@kpmg.it Japan Masahiro Mekada KPMG in Japan T: +81 (6) 7731 6801 E: mmekada@kpmg.com Kazakhstan Asel Khairova KPMG in Kazakhstan T: +7 (727) 3200 157 E: akhairova@kpmg.kz Kuwait Charles Milner KPMG in Kuwait T: +965 247 5090 E: cjmilner@kpmg.com Netherlands Ruben Rog KPMG in The Netherlands T: +31 206 568830 E: rog.ruben@kpmg.nl Norway Mona Larsen KPMG in Norway T: +47 4063 9181 E: mona.larsen@kpmg.no Oman Michael Armstrong KPMG in Oman T: +968 (24) 709181 E: marmstrong@kpmg.com Qatar Gopal Balasubramaniam KPMG in Qatar T: +974 432 9698 E: gopalbala@kpmg.com Russia Boris Lvov KPMG in Russia T: +7 (495) 937 2979 E: blvov@kpmg.ru Saudi Arabia Sashikanth Ramakrishnan KPM...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online