pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Ba ndca mpcomhttpwwwfa

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 0,No,0,0,"" Les Cowboys Fringa nts,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-cowboys-fringa nts/,http://www.cowboysfringa nts.com/,https://www.fa cebook.com/lescowboysfringa nts,"",https://twitter.com/LesCFringa nts#,"","",Concert,Folk Rock,"",6 ,6 ,0,0,6 ,0,0,0,0,0,6 ,0,0,6 ,"",8,No,0,0,LesCFringa nts Les Dudek,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-dudek/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Leseca Ra y,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/leseca -ra y/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Emma nchés,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-emma nches/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Espoirs de Coronthie,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-espoirs-de-coronthie/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Fa ta ls Pica rds,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-fa ta ls-pica rds/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Forba ns,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-forba ns/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Fra ngla ises,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-fra ngla ises/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Getrex,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-getrex/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Hurlements d'Leo,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-hurlements-dleo-1/,http://www.hurlements.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/Hurlements,http://www.myspa ce.com/leshurlementsdleo,"","","","",Alterna tive Rock,"",3,3,0,0,3,0,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",12,No,0,0,"" Les Hurlements d'Léo ,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-hurlements-dleo/,"","",&...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online