pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Comenterta inersdrew

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: nonmusic,http://www.myspa ce.com/colinca nnonmusic,"","","",Concert,Funk / Ja z z / Rock,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,2,"",6 ,No,0,0,"" Colin Fry,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/colin-fry/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Colin Ha y,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/colin-ha y/,http://www.colinha y.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/ColinHa yMusic?sk=info,http://www.myspa ce.com/colinha y,http://twitter.com/#!/ColinHa y,"","",Concert,Pop / Rock,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,2,"",6 ,No,0,0,ColinHa y Colin Hoult ,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/colin-hoult/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Colin Ka ne,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/colin-ka ne/,http://www.colinka ne.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/ColinKa ne,"",http://twitter.com/#!/colinka ne,"","",Comedy Show,Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",5,5,0,0,5,0,0,0,0,0,5,0,0,5,"",10,No,1,4 7,colinka ne Colin Mochrie,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/colin-mochrie/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Colin Moore,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/colin-moore/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Colin Peters,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/colin-peters/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Colin Stetson,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/colin-stetson/,http://colinstetson.com/,"",http://www.myspa ce.com/colinstetsonmusic,"","","",Concert,Ja z z ,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,2,"",12,No,0,0,"" Colin Towns' Ma sk Orchestra ,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/colin-towns-ma sk-orchestra /,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Colin Tyler,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/colin-tyler/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,&qu...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online