pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Comenterta inerstom sta dehttpwwwtomsta

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mitch Benn,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mitch-benn/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mitchell Frederick,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mitchell-frederick/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mitchell Grey ,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mitchell-grey/,http://www.mitchellgreymusic.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/mitchellgreymusic,"",http://twitter.com/#!/MitchellGrey,"","","",Alterna tive Rock,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,2,"",2,No,0,0,mitchellgrey Mitchell Niemeyer,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mitchell-niemeyer/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mitch Fa tel,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mitch-fa tel/,http://www.mitchfa tel.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/mitchfa tel,http://www.myspa ce.com/mitchfa tel,http://twitter.com/mitchfa tel,"","","",Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",4 ,2,2,0,2,2,0,0,4 ,0,0,0,0,4 ,"",9 ,No,0,0,mitchfa tel Mitch Forma n Allsta r Ja z z Ba nd,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mitch-forma n-a llsta r-ja z z -ba nd/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mitch Hurwitz ,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mitch-hurwitz /,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mitch Munn,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mitch-munn/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mitch Stinson,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mitch-stinson/,http://www.mitchstinson.com/,"","","","","",Sta nd-Up Comedy,Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",2,No,0,0,"" Mitch Winehouse,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mitch-winehouse/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online