pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Comhttpwwwfa cebookcommokobe113officia lhttpwwwmyspa

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: w.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-cliff/,http://www.jimmycliff.com/v-css/news/,"","","","","",Concert,Regga e,"",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,1,"",12,No,0,0,"" Jimmy Cliff & Oneness,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-cliff-a nd-oneness/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jimmy Cobb,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-cobb/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jimmy Della Va lle,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-della -va lle/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jimmy Destri ,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-destri/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jimmy Dore,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-dore/,http://www.jimmydorecomedy.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/Jimmy-Dore-Fa n-Pa ge/2386 34 9 54 239 ?sk=info,http://www.myspa ce.com/jimmydore,http://twitter.com/#!/jimmy_dore,"","","",Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",3,3,0,0,3,0,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",6 ,No,0,0,jimmy_dore Jimmy Dunn,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-dunn/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jimmy Ea t World,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-ea t-world/,http://www.jimmyea tworld.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/jimmyea tworld,http://www.myspa ce.com/jimmyea tworld,http://twitter.com/#!/jimmyea tworld,"","",Concert,Rock,complete,6 ,6 ,0,0,6 ,0,0,0,0,0,6 ,0,0,6 ,"",6 ,No,0,0,jimmyea tworld Jimmy Edga r,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-edga r/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jimmy Gnecco,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-gnecco/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jimmy Jenks,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/ent...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online