pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Comhttpwwwfa cebookcompetlionshttpwwwmyspa

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: gle,http://twitter.com/#!/jimmytingle,"","","",Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",2,1,1,0,1,1,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,2,"",6 ,No,0,0,Jimmytingle Jimmy Vivino,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-vivino/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jimmy Webb,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-webb/,http://jimmywebb.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/JimmyWebbMusic?sk=info,http://www.myspa ce.com/jimmywebblive,http://twitter.com/#!/JimmyWebbMusic,"","","",Acoustic,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,2,"",6 ,No,0,0,JimmyWebbMusic Jimmy Weinstein,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimmy-weinstein/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Norton,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-norton/,"","","","","","","","","",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,1,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Peterik,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-peterik/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Rotondi,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-rotondi/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim's Big Ego,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jims-big-ego/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Short,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-short/,http://www.jimshort.com/,"",http://www.myspa ce.com/jimshortofthecomedytra de,"","","","",Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",3,1,2,0,1,2,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",7,No,0,0,"" Jim Sma llma n,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-sma llma n/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Ta va re,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-ta va re/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Wa rd,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-wa rd/,&q...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online