pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Compa gescorneille80579 373119 httpwwwmyspa

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: nch-a nd-the-sons-of-blues/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Billy Bros Jumpin' Orchestra ,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/billy-bros-jumpin-orchestra /,http://www.billybros.com/,"","","","","",Concert,Swing,"",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Billy Ca de,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/billy-ca de/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Billy Childs Sextet,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/billy-childs-sextet/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Billy Cobha m,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/billy-cobha m/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Billy Cobha m Qua rtet,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/billy-cobha m-qua rtet/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Billy Currington,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/billy-currington/,http://billycurrington.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/BillyCurrington,http://www.myspa ce.com/billycurrington,http://twitter.com/#!/billycurrington,"","",Concert,Country / Pop / Rock,"",13,12,1,0,12,1,0,0,0,0,13,0,0,13,"",13,No,0,0,billycurrington Billy Da niel Bunter,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/billy-da niel-bunter/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Billy & Dolly,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/billy-a nd-dolly/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Billy Drummond,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/billy-drummond/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Billy Flynn,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/billy-flynn/,"","&...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online