pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Comphoenixsunshttptwittercomphoenixsunsba

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: com/pa ges/JOAQUIN-SABINA-oficia l/278234 89 9 257,http://www.myspa ce.com/joa quinsa bina elfla co,http://twitter.com/#!/joa quinsa bina ,"","","",La tin,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,2,"",8,No,0,0,joa quinsa bina Joa sihno,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/joa sihno/,http://www.joa sihno.de/,https://www.fa cebook.com/joa sihno,http://www.myspa ce.com/joa sihno,"","","",Concert,Pop,"",3,3,0,0,3,0,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",0,No,0,0,"" Job For A Cowboy,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/job-for-a -cowboy/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Job Jobse,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/job-jobse/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jo Bra nd,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jo-bra nd/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jocelyn Brown,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jocelyn-brown/,"",http://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/Jocelyn-Brown-Music/1254 106 6 1132,http://www.myspa ce.com/jocelynbrown,"","","","",R&B,"",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,1,"",8,No,0,0,"" Jocelyne Beroa rd,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jocelyne-beroa rd/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jochem Ha merling,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jochem-ha merling/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jochen Miller,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jochen-miller/,http://www.jochenmiller.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/jochenmillerofficia l,http://www.myspa ce.com/jochenmiller,http://twitter.com/#!/JochenMiller,"","","",Electronic / Tra nce,"",6 ,5,1,0,5,1,0,0,0,0,6 ,0,0,6 ,"",8,No,0,0,jochenmiller Jodee Lewis,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jodee-lewis/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jo Dee Messina ,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jo-dee-messina /,http://www.jodeemessina .co...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online